Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
29
4.5 out of 5 stars
More Than A Lot (New Edition)
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:Β£7.99


on 4 September 2015
Loved this album when I first heard it years ago, still do.

I bought this because of the extra tracks, like the Saxon song (one of my favourites of the album now).

Worth it if you're a fan of Chase & Status I guess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2017
Great tracks on this album,good price paid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Hype.....don't drive and listen to thisπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ or your looking at a speeding fine....quick deliv great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
I listen to a lot of music in genres like this and obviously i have heard of Chase and Status, but, for some reason i have never really listened to, or appreciated their music before now.

Well i saw this album, listened to the samples and then bought it. This was, in hindsight, a good decision. I would definitely recommend buying this album, playing it through your best speakers or headphones very loud and immersing yourself in a very enjoyable album.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
Love Dnb and this is one of the best complete "albums" in the Dnb scene for years , very comparable to pendulums albums very picturesque and imaginative. some great songs on hear that you wont find elsewhere such as Heartbeat..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
I bought this as a present for my partner and he was happy with it. Great value for money, delivered in good time and item as described by seller. 4 stars is more for the music than the seller.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2012
deffo buy this album, havent stopped listening to it since i got it. hell of alot better than no more idols was n is a really good album nothing else to say other than get it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
This cd was ordered for my son as an xmas gift and I then posted it to Finland. I was impressed with how quickly it arrived.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Great Album not as polished as No more idols but a very good production well done to Chase and Status
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Tribe [Explicit]
Β£8.99
More Than Alot
Β£7.99
The Best of Street Life Recordings Vol 1 [Explicit]
Β£6.19

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)