Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 October 2012
Look good. Good fit, although possibly a little long (but then I have short legs!). Perfect for the fancy dress outfit I had.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
received 2 days after placing order, very impressed. Tights, which are for a fancy dress costume , are really good quality. Warn several times, they don t look as if they ll easily ladder.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Lovely little skirt, perfect for fancy dress or similar, would recommend wearing something opaque underneath as not as many layers as imagined. Still rocked it though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Needed them for wear pink to work day, definitely pink, will be good for other dress up events, well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
very nice soft and smooth better than t thought at the price but they are a bit neon not a soft pink
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
These tights were fine but more for a shorter person. They were also a wee bit itchy for my skin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
Excellent quality. Good value for money. Far cheaper than Clare's accessories on the high street.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Perfect and really hard wearing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
Again amazon your item came on time good quality I look every were in the shop couldn't fine a pink tights for my
Mood

Entering your emotions throughout your cycle allows us to determine what's normal for you, and what may be early signs of pregnancy!

Health

Log your health symptoms regularly because we can differentiate normal aches and pains from ones that may correlate to your ovulation cycle.

Nutrition

Record what you're eating because certain nutrients can boost fertility, and we want to make sure you're getting the proper amount!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
Lovely thank u
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)