Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
72
4.4 out of 5 stars
Platform: Xbox 360|Edition: Standard|Change
Price:£16.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 February 2017
Great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2016
Great Product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
v happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2011
Great fun, is fun to play and very well done,
very good graphics,
You have fun with your friends playing online or with your family at home
wide variety of vehicles and game modes
A racing game in first person
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Bought for my nephew for his 10th birthday.

He is pretty progressive and plays star wars, and halo and things like that so i was a bit hesitant about this but he loves it.

He enjoys doing the in air tricks and thrashing his mates too.

Money well spent :0))
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2012
this game is great and it makes it so much more fun that you actually use your body to play the game instead of using the controller
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2010
Good, fun, family game. The recorded playback of stunts is very funny and like other Kinect games is excellent family entertainment. I haven't unlocked all the features yet but I expect the grandchildren soon will!

Kinect games, I believe, are better suited to multi-player and for solo play I revert to standard video game formats such as Halo, Mass Effect and Bioshock (I do not play Xbox Live). If you already have a Wii I don't believe this game will provide much more in the way of entertainment over similar Nintendo games of this genre, but for the Xbox 360 it's a worthy addition.

Kinect Joy Ride - Kinect Compatible (Xbox 360)
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2010
This game was truly family fun, not complicated abnd easy for gran to play as it was the young 'un's. We had a good couple of hours fun with this game and recomend it for all ages.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Just as advertised no problems arrived on time would use these people again would recommend them without any doubts ok
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
Just like being there. Fabulous graphics and great for all the family, all ages, even those who can't stand !
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)