Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 16 January 2011
Bought this for my grandson aged 8.
He is very pleased and likes the games.
learning made fun. Very good.I recommend
to buy this one.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2011
A good game and fun way to learn maths for the children. With different levels to achieve this game gives plenty of challenges to complete.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
its a shame that you have to write the answers in a way that has to be learned ie the figure 4 has to be done in one line without taking pen or finger off the screen
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2012
My daughter received this for a Christmas present. She loves this game so it was a perfect gift. Educational and fun !
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
After initial encouragement my kids love it. 9-10 yo kids use this as their extra maths homework, they love it! If you can solve simple maths problems fast enough you get airplane spare parts. You need parts to build airplane in order to escape! If you not fast enough iitially you will get much faster quickly.
Good fun for grownups too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
Good ds game to help practice maths skills. Bought this when my daughter was around 6 and a half and she found some of it too hard to start with (she is very good at maths for her age). However I would say that she has grown in to it well, and now at 8 is finding it great fun, and manages the tasks. Tasks completed to a certain level win you parts for an aeroplane. background is some mice trying to beat a baddy.

Has addition, subtraction, missing number, maze type games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Kids loved it and didn't realize they were learning something, I would highly recomend this product for children under 8 years old
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
I bought this for my daughter, it's very similar to all the online teaching games, however the frustation of trying to get the answer accepted by the game is too great to bother with. The game times out while you are trying again and again and again to get it to accept the digit that you have to write in with the stylo. It needs a software update as we are not robots and cannot always do a perfect number '8'!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2017
This is a great game . It actually makes leaning maths fun ! Yes you hard right it does . The Junior Maths Trainer DS game combines maths training with lots of adventures packed storyline set in an a fun animated world. Great all round game to get your children's brains working and leaning at the same time - Bonus !! My children enjoyed playing this game .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Seems ok but son seems on the same questions and it doesn't seem to ask anything else or unlock anything until you have mastered certain questions but after the first day he has not been back to it so we shall see. Other than that a good idea for learning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)