Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
67
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£24.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2011
I bought this game for my 4 and a half year old son who loves Fireman Sam. He finds it very easy to do and there are lots of games on it that he likes, e.g. spot the difference, pairs. Would definitely recommend for young children 3+ - one of my better DS games purchases!
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
It is a nice game but not suitable for children under five. It requires too much concentration on details and in some games it is frustrating if you can't find the exact point where to touch and move a thing as it will keep making the "failure" noise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
A bit too hard and boring for my 3 year old.( He plays batman aged for 7 year olds) but this is aged for 3 + and is quite hard and very boring. Ended up selling it on ebay! Wouldn't recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2016
Good thank you I showed the twins it and they liked it lovely game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2012
Just received this game a few days ago. My 3 year old boy loves Fireman Sam and we thought this one would be a real treat for him. Unfortunately the game is not suitable at all for a 3 year old, far too diffult. Luckily we have a 6 year old and she likes Fireman Sam too so the game has now gone to her. There is a wide selection of games some of which are also of value in developing basic calculation skills and observational skills. What a shame that our poor 3 year old was so disappointed. And now....we'll have to get yet another game.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2016
good game ,my grandaughter loves it,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Its a child's game, some of the games are easier to use than others , its a very average product . Not really totally suitable for 3 years up , perhaps 5 or 6 years up.
It hyped up because it say's Fireman Sam .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2016
Brill games fir our granddaughter loves the observation game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)