Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
63
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.10+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2012
The wig arrived quickly but upon opening I realised why it was so cheap. It's really poor quality and had many parts where the wig had not been curled/crimped so it just hung there longer than the rest of the 'curls.' Very cheap and nasty looking.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Was going ta a fancy dress party as Madonna. So i brought the wig to wear for the occasion. Looked very good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Fit is a bit wonky and it really needs to be styled in order to look somewhat realistic. However, the quality is reflective of the price, so can't complain too much about it! If you're looking for something for a fancy dress party, then it's fine. If you're looking to do drag or dress it up and look nice, it may not be suitable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Doesn't look like the models, no real curls just a messy frizz, the front midline is worst, I know this will always look like a wig but it didn't have to look so obviously a cheap and tacky thing that arrived appearing crushed and I couldnt get into anything like wearable even on a novelty dress up night.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
This isn't great but for the price dont think you can expect anything better. It looks much better in the picture than when it arrives. Thought if I left it out the packet for a few days it might improve but not much difference. I will still wear it to my fancy dress but might not wear it for long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Wig arrived in good time, prompt delivery, agree with other reviews which say the wig is flat when it arrives, but a few days opened in a warm room and it soon fluffed out. Wore it to an 80's festival and even though it rained still kept its shape well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
This wig arrived super quick and was perfect for the 80's night we went too as it looked great as wasn't too hot or irritating as you would imagine a wig could be. I will gets lots more parties out of it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
The nylon hair is very poor quality but I have had huge fun wearing it at fancy dress parties. I took it on holiday to Zambia and it was worn by the local waiters who got a big laugh out of it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
It's a huge, fluffy, afro style wig and looks ridiculous, nothing like the picture. If you're going to an 80s party wearing it, people will wonder why you have 70s style hair. Very disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2011
The wig looked great. People didn't recognize me. I bought the head sock which I think was a good idea. The wig didn't fall off even tho I have very long hair and I was dancing on the wii
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here