Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 27 February 2011
I have seen some other products like this one and it is far superior in its functionality with a lot less movement of the iphone when running. Great product even better price!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2012
Not bad for the price u will end up doing a bit of DIY to the Velcro attachment cheep glue means it will not last long mine came off after 1 day but stitched it and it is fine now
it did still break after a day hope it helps Bry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2011
This was just what my daughter and her friend had been looking for in Holland. They were so pleased to receive them.
Most of the details of the product were available with the product and it was, therefore, easy to choose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2011
I've been using this for a while now and had no issues.
easy enough to get phone in and out (it stuck to the screen a bit at first but I just used the cardboard insert to stop this) and hasn't fallen off during my running.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 October 2012
I purchase this item for running and found it a good fit with a handy slot for my door key.

Low rating is due to the quality of the item as the Velcro pad has come away making the item unusable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2013
Couldn't get the velcro strap to fasten, seemed too short to go around my arm, wouldn't mind if my arms were massive, they're not..
Complete waste of money, ended up at the back of the drawer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2011
Good product - better than the Belkin fastfit sports armband.
would be better if it had the wiring holder.
Doesn't slip down your arm like the Belkin fastfit either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2012
its not that great as i did expect, not very comfortable, with time the screen gets kind of steamy and you cand see properly, you cant clean it also
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2013
Great armband for your iPhone/iPod when you're out on a run. This allowed me to run with my running app on without the risk on dropping my phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2012
Comfortable, fits any arm, but difficult to slip phone in and out. Plastic screen works with touchscreen, but has quickly misted over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here