Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
71
4.4 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£16.72+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2015
I have been taking fish oils for many years but always seem to not be quite as satisfied by the ones I get in my local shop. So, I searched for this and I can tell you that I really believe it helps promote better health. Fatty acids seem to be the big thing more and more so I am happy to continue taking these. The bottle goes a long way as it has more soft gels than some other ones I've purchased. The only reason I gave it a four instead of a five is that for my personal preference, the soft gels are a bit big for swallowing. But, I swallow them with a large swig of water and it goes down. I will buy them again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2016
It’s a product from Optimum Nutrition. There’s no need to question the product. Optimum Nutrition makes the best supplement product on the market. They are the number NO.1 on the market and this product is no different. Great taste. Has all the nutrition needed. 5 OUT OF 5 STARS
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
Tried loads of different makes over the years and these seem to be the best for me. Little after taste and good strength. I take 1 capsule 3 times a day with food.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
As a supplement they're great, I have always purchased ON for my training. I sometimes get a fishy aftertaste/burp after large meals when taking these, not always but more times than often. A first world problem I suppose but worth a mention if you don't have the stomach for the taste of fish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
I get some fishy burps but I guess that depends on the person, after that I am quiet happy with this item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
I've been taking these for a few weeks now. 90% of the time no fishy burps. 10% of the time DEFINITELY a few fishy burps that catch me by surprise. I don't mind it too much though, just tastes like I've eaten a tuna sandwich LOL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
It works well if you use it regularly and remember by taking capsules won't make you healthy. Eat healthy and exercise regularly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
I've not got much to say really, these have always been my favourite fish oil softgels. They're incredibly easy to swallow, and they don't taste of anything. I've been buying these for a few years and always recommend this supplement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2017
No fishy after taste... my bum.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Top quality and good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)