Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
39
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
36
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 September 2013
I was having a dinner party which was on a Greek Night theme, I was serving mousaka as a 2nd course but only wanted a small amount, I thought if I cut it out in a stack it would be the right size. These cutters did it perfectly. I put the cutter into the mousaka, put a fish slicer underneath and hey presto it worked. I will definitely use them again. Delivery was within 2 days, well done Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
Great product and easy to use, I don't even find I need to grease them for mashed potato (which is what I use them for a lot!) Makes food look a lot more impressive and well presented on the plate for dinner parties.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Lovely product use it weekly for my parties
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
Very pleased with these cooking rings,bought as a xmas present,unfortunately they were put amongst the wrong parcel and ended up going to wrong person,couldn't ask for them back so re-ordered.lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
Bought these to make chilled cheesecakes. Although they're a little large they work perfectly and the "pusher" works perfectly. Ended up ordering several for dinner parties
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
Tidy plates and portion control. Makes the plate look fantastic and chef'y. I can make mundane tasting food look good and that is half the battle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
very versatile product, very robust solid, worth the money, used it also for making fondant potato, bet you could use it as a cookie cutter also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Now you too can make any meal look professional with these well made cooking rings. The only fault I have found is that they don't work on soup.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Lovely stainless steel cooking rings in a set of two. They come in their own container.of two. Great for mash or veg. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Produce eye catching food which looks as if it had come straight from a top class restaurant. Very easy to use and easy to clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)