Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
23
4.3 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 March 2017
Classic Dr Who memorabilia
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2010
My Middle Son Is A HUGE Dr Who Fan And This Is Perfect For Him As A Christmas Pressie TOP SELLER
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2011
This is a robust toy with minimal battery consumption. They've been left outside, dropped down the stairs,dropped in the bath etc. The only thing I resign myself to is that the little discs with the image slides always get lost - and turn up in the sofa, the teabags, under beds,in my slippers etc. Otherwise they've been thoroughly enjoyed (we have two).
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2011
Simple fun product. Bought for a 9 year old, who enjoys it. Her 2 year old brother loves it - although it wouldn't be suitable for a very young child because the picture disks would probably soon get lost.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2011
My son has just received this for his ninth birthday - he loves it. I think that the actual projections are a little too small and you have to be very close to the wall to focus them. He, however, loves it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
You keep the discs in a capsule in the end, just to let you all know in case you dont find it. That way they dont get lost. Great little toy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
I bought this for my Son who has had great fun playing
with this,it is easy to use and the pictures that are
projected onto the wall are nice and clear.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Second product of Dr who that I've bought-the other being the all dancing spinning tardis I sound disappointed? Yes I am I know this is a mini projected torch but I've seen brighter lights off a key fob! I bought a £1 monster inc egg containing a watch that shone a picture better than this. As it's going to a boy of 3 ( and before anyone scorns that he will be able to operate it - he can use a mouse!) I suppose his expectations are not as high as mine. WORTH THE MONEY DEFINITELY NOT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2010
bought this for my 4 year old, he likes it. Good point it does not make irritating (to parents!) noise.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
I have bought this before as a gift for a Dr Who fan and this one is also a gift so not opened it. It looks good, but just wanted to let people know the description says batteries not included and they are! I ordered batteries and therefore didn't need to. Not a huge problem, but thought I would save others the bother.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)