Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
34
4.1 out of 5 stars


on 24 June 2017
Excellent read, and really informative/educational - as hoped... Can certainly put a different perspective on society and daily exchanges, both at work and at home/personal life, and, help to better prepare the reader for all manner of situations. Easy to follow, comprehensive text that can help in all aspects of life.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2016
The book contains many stories of people deceiving or being deceived. However there is very little educational content relating the the techniques to detect it. Several techniques get referenced such as FACS but I was left hoping for insight right up to the prompt to write this review.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2015
Basically a good book, but it tends to rant a lot before getting to the point plus I personally found it slightly vague as if it did not want to give you the actual facts.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2017
Well, after reading this I can say that it has changed my life. It has opened up a whole new insight into the people I thought were honest and truthful in my life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2016
Not great. Generally a re-hash of others' works, not particularly entertaining for such a quick read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2015
Excellent book, using the tips already in interviews i conduct. Have had some success already.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2015
Because I lost all my friends by calling them liars
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2017
after reading this a few times and getting to understanding it you can really you's it against people if you listen to them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2017
Interesting reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2016
received with thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)