Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 March 2017
Mary Millington was a legend. In the early so called Hard days of porn one of the first Women to come out and meet her public. Sexy for those days of Mary Whitehose around Mary Millington continued doing what she liked best meeting and having sex with her adoring fans........Playbirds the second of her films and she shines. Sadly lost to us all to early Marys legacy lives on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
MM is superb. So hot. Lots of well known faces in this movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Very tame
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
A great blast from the past
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2016
An interesting piece of nostalgia. Lots of familiar faces & familiar cars from my youth.

And some of the film looks familiar. I'm wondering if I saw it in my early days of experimenting with X rated cinema?

OK, I'll come out and say it even though I feel a bit of a heel. Mary Millington was not a great actress. There, I've said it. But that's not to say she didn't contribute a huge amount to the film. She was a beautiful lady and simply oozes charm throughout the film. Every moment she's on screen is a pleasure and its a shame she didn't have more scenes and leave us more to remember her by.

My only complaint is the ending. The film seemed to be building up toward one thing and then delivered another. I'll leave it there...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
I went to the cinema many years ago to see this film,i believe it was released just after Mary Millington had been found dead,i am not sure how she died,but I remember seeing the film,and I don't know if it was because I was younger in those days,and my mind was on AHEM! other things,but watching it now,it really made me laugh,mainly because of the very poor acting,everyone was what I would call wooden,however,the film has been beautifully restored,so if you like a bit of nostalgia,then buy this film and you will not be disappointed.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
this is typical of the 70's skin flick (as they were called then) full of naked women.not a very good plot that could even be lifted by the beautiful & often naked mary millington.despite the poor plot it was still enjoyable silly & sometimes funny romp.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
Some funny twists, but entertaining
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
Lot,s of smashing girls in this film ,loved it ,a good story line
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)