Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
225
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: 2 Metre|Colour: Blue|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 July 2015
Just what was needed, lets me use USB3 speed from my desk (without pulling PC out or bending down). Well worth the price for a labour-saving gadget...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Useful bit of kit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
fine and dandy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Wonderful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2011
I bought this to extend the rather short charging cable for an ASUS EEE Pad Transformer. It works very well for this function.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2011
I bought this in the hope that it would allow me to connect my usb 3.0 portable drive (WD My Passport Essential SE), to the rear port without the faff each time.

Thankfully it works and powers the drive fine. I had a write speed of 61mbps for the vast majority of a 250gb copy of files, ranging from 57-63mbps probably depending upon file sizes.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2011
I purchased this item to use as an extension to the very short charging lead supplied with the Asus Eee pad Transformer, I can confirm it works perfectly and indeed it is blue
11 Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2011
Dose exactly what it claims to do.

Cheap price from Amazon and nothing to thing about before buying!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
The price was good and the delivery was good and I was initially pleased but on use i have discovered it to be truly annoying. The trouble is it does not make a decent connection and the keyboard I had plugged into it keeps connecting and disconnecting repeatedly going ding every time. Sometimes you can fiddle with it and it works for a while but then one slight movement of the cable and its ding, ding ding, ding well you get the picture. In fairness to the company I have not complained to them so they may have replaced it I just didn't get round to it however they did send me an email asking me to do a review good or bad so here it is.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
After about 2 months, it start acting up. It's cheap piece of wire. I wouldn't recommend this. Just getting a better quality one that won't mess about when you give it a slight bend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse