Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
26
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 October 2010
I was recomended one of these by my physio. Both the disc and pump are good quality and represent great value for money. The disc is smooth one side and spiky on the other. The pump takes a bit of time to work out how to operate which is all to do with inserting the needle end correctly. One thing i did to assist with using the device was to draw a small dot (permanent marker) on both sides of the disc to highlight the location of the air valve so as to avoid standing directly on the valve during use.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2010
I should have noticed that, but there is only one disc in the box although two discs are in the picture... Please be careful when you buy it.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
This is good for improving your balance, exercising and post injury.

The pump is a little cheap and nasty but does the job.

You should change the pressure in the cushion to change the difficulty of the exercise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
Yo listen up here's a story
About a little guy that lives in a blue world
And all day and all night and everything he sees
Is just blue like him inside and outside
Blue is his house with a blue little window
And a blue corvette
And everything is blue for him and himself
And everybody around
'cause he ain't got nobody to listen to
I'm blue da ba dee da ba die...

And now I have a blue physique stability disc for my blue unstable joints.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
I have two disc's which are helping balance problems with my golf swing on a dodgy ankle after
key hole surgery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
The photo shows two disc and a pump, watch out you only get one disc in the post making this a expensive purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
The product is of good quality and arrived promptly, but buyers should be aware that it doesn't come with an exercise booklet. However, there are many sites on the web showing these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Arrived in good time already pumped up (but with the pump neatly packaged alongside).
Neat and bouncy (trying to stop the children using it as a toy) so very happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Both original - and replacement - have totally iadequatepumps. The company'e reluctance to refund my purchase price (despite being ill) is deplorable - if not illlegal
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2016
I use this cushion semi- inflated as a seat cushion to get comfortable on my desk chair. It inflates and deflates easily with the provided pump.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)