Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
161
4.5 out of 5 stars
Style: Bottles|Change
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Holds the gas in really well. I had some older bottles (they were near their useby date) and they didn't keep the fizz for long but having a new bottle is so much better, will keep it fizzy for almost a week!

The plastic is good and doesn't seem to stain or hold smells.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
they're definitely bottles and hold fluids inside them as described.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
These are fine but don't buy cheaper ones because these had use by dates that aren't very long..... These ones I bought were fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
Bought these as my old ones where looking tired so needed replacements. These work perfect and for best price I can find .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
perfect replacement sodastream bottle what more can i say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
We just replaced the old ones as this ones much nicer in greys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
Does exactly what it's supposed to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
impressed, once again Amazon Warehouse is full of bargains. Cannot see anything wrong with these despite taking a risk that there may have been some cosmetic damage. There wasn't, so thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
great value. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Quick and as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)