Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
200
4.6 out of 5 stars
Flavour Name: Beef|Size: 12 x 85 g|Change
Price:£7.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 June 2017
just what I needed for my wee cat. in scotland it is getting more and more difficult to buy cat foods and I think it won't be long before these are unavaible from shop or supermarkets here. good price and delivery. I bought five different types to see how long they last him and am thinking about the subscription purchase next time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This recipe is one of my cat's favourites. As soon as he sees me getting a tin out of the pack, he runs to me and follows me to his food bowl. He is often indifferent to other brands and recipes in comparison to this one. He polishes it off pretty much in one sitting, whereas with some of the others he takes a few mouthfuls, and then leaves and comes back half an hour later to take some more and then leaves it until I clean the bowl for the next meal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
I ordered the turkey, but it was the rabbit that came.
Good job they have liked it too .Bit disappointed the wrong flavour came though, still a good product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Always buy from Amazon now , much better deal than most supermarkets and of course a first class delivery service. Good value , great product. Cats love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
One of my elderly cats has over active thyroid and has to have a pill every day for the rest of her life and this food is ideal for hiding the pill.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2016
My cat seems very impressed with these. For some reason I thought they came in a white sauce but they were in a brown gravy, it didn't make any difference to pud though. x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
One of my cats favourite tinned foods and they devour this flavour and seem to love the tomato sauce! A repeat purchase and recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2016
I bought this for my cats just to see if they would like it after having had royal etc, the more expensive brands of food,to my surprise they love it they cant get enough the bowl is liked clean!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
Good value, service and quality. They beat the super market price of 79p unlike many on here over pricing. Cats love it. Smells good. Don't know why Amazon sells turkey to Prime users only. I don't want Prime so will get it from Pets at Home. Amazon 0:1 PaH.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
Its not as advertised, I ordered "Chicken in White sauce" and received "Chicken in Sauce" the sauce in this one is brown and my cat does not like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)