Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Martine McCutcheon Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
39
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.91+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 5 December 2013
Purchased this for my friend son as a gift. He is mad on the little diecast Thomas trains. They are good quality little trains and I am always am impressed considering the price. You'd think you're paying just for the name, but the quality on these is great. Love that you can connect the trains up, makes for good fun! Recommended for any Thomas fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
Another lovely engine for my favourite boy !
It seems that I will have to search out all Thomas' 'Friends' . But there are so many items other than engines !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
A very girlie pink train. Another one for a super train collection. They are very well made and have a magnet to link the trains together, so doesn't really need a track. My granddaughter is a huge fan of Thomas Tank and has a very long train now!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
I bought this for my Grand-daughter as she kept taking her brothers trains! she loves it as it is just the right size for her. very well made. Metal cast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
bought this for my wee boy who loves Thomas. Looks very study and easily fits onto other die cast engines . Delivery was quite slow but worth the wait
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
In process of collecting and wasn't aware of so many different sizes!! However, one very happy grandtwin. Definitely a real favourite with the boys .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
Rosie is sweet and a nice addition to anyone's take-n-play collection. Not much more you can say really. Works with all others in the collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Another lovely little train to go with my daughters collection of thomas the tank trains. Great quality and great price, would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
My daughter cant get enough of playing with that.I also bought Thomas so Rosie has a friend now:)Looking forward to buy more of these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
A great addition to my little boy's collection. Brilliantly made. Has survived being eaten, thrown, bashed, crashed & played with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)