Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran on Amazon Music Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
25
4.2 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style: 4"|Change
Price:£2.00+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2011
GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE AND FREE DELIVERY. THE ONLY MINOR PROBLEM ARE THE SCREWS, THEY ARE CROSS HEAD AND HAVE SMALL FINE SLOTS BUT WERE STILL USED AND DID THE JOB. 2 ORDERED AND USED.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
Bought these for privacy in my room being a teenage boy... Works wonders! Its so much better! ;) Xbox I mean...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
The bolt itself is great however do not use the screws that are provided, within a month of use, they are covered in rust! Also the threading on them was terrible!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Not really much to say. What you see it what you get. A 4" tower bolt lock for an outdoor gate, garden gate etc. Received the product on time, was as stated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
Arrived promptly and is such good quality I have no idea how they can make a profit. Highly recommend in every way. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2012
This is a good quality bolt that is strong and well protected with paint and srews come with it and a good price Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2012
A great product at a very good price. Recently installed on my garden gate with no problems, and I'm no DIY expert!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
the screws bend, it looks rusty after 7 days. next time i will buy something more expensive. will never buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
Great for low stress applications, the socket is thin steel and the knob to slide it has come off one of mine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 25 September 2014
I purchased this for my back garden gate it looks very strong and is just what I needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling • Top Rated

Lowest Price


Need customer service? Click here