Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2016
I bought these thinking I had found a great deal. Unfortunately my epsom printer would not recognise them and they would not work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
So far no problems as in the past I have seen problems with non Epson inks being usd in Epson printer - hope it stays this way !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2011
Your service is seconed to none and the product is very good that is printer inks for my epson D92.I WILL CALLL AGAIN THANK YOU.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2011
Order arrived earlier the stated and the price was excellent all in all a very happy customer. Will buy from this company again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
Worked absolutely fine with my Epson printer. Just like the original brand. I am really Happy with that purchase.
Thanks !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
Great value for the money! Well worth buying. Not exactly the same colours as epson but near enough is good enough for me!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
it does what its supposed to and value for money, not as great quality as a normal epson ink cartridge but not complaining :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
a very reasonable product, although we wouldn't use for photographs it is fine for normal copying. will certainly use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
Very pleased with my purchase, they were competitively priced and arrived on time and well packaged so very pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
I have no idea how Kings of Flash do these at this price! They work fine and I've had no problems with them what so sever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)