Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
12
3.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
3


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 June 2017
Perfect, I bought the orange as it was £10 cheaper for some reason. I don't normally like orange gym drinks, always get tropical or the like, but this one is very tasty. As for the product, creatine is creatine. It's all the same. This one is added vitamins and amino acids which is a plus, I hate taking 3 or 4 different products. Great job! For reference this product is £55 in Holland and barret so it's a very good price on Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Erm. . . . Works well just really bad taste n somtimes its like ooze at the bottom of.your glass n not nice to drink but good form maybe go for orange instaed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2015
Best creatine on the market .. I have literally tried them all this one gives you monster gains .. Heap your scoops and drink water all day everyday and you will see massive gains after 4weeks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
good product but taste is a bit on the grouse side even mixed with proteins

i will buy the product again but with different flavour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
it did pretty well what it said it would on the label.but i had dificulty drinking the amount of water required.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
very bad quality, and hard to mix. Flavour is also bad, wont buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
Came on time and as I had it before I know its worth to buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Absolutely brilliant for when your feeling aches and pains in your body or you feel like you've strained or injured yourself.

I drink this and feel like my body has been refreshed of all the fatigue from work and the gym.

I highly recommend this product for anyone who constantly exercises and is always on the go.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
This isn't the item you will recieve
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2016
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)