Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
27
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.10+ £3.89 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 September 2012
This is a great little product my daughter 3 loves it, we've had it nearly 6 months and it's still going strong on the same battery, especially great considering it's been left on all day a number of occasions. For kids it's a great little night light
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 22 November 2011
What child doesn't love to play with a torch? I bought two of these, one for each of my children to go in the top of their Christmas stocking.

The torch is about the size of a board marker, not huge, but bigger than a penlight. They are made of hard plastic with the switch at the top. The torch is good value for the price I paid and I know my two will love finding these on Christmas morning.

My only qualm is that they come as BATTERIES NOT INCLUDED. The torch takes two AAA batteries which could have been included with a deactivation tab in place until the item is purchased.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2012
This product is ok-ish. The screw that holds the battery compartment is too short resulting in a loose connection constantly which is very frustrating for a little one. The on/off switch is a bit poor too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Very nice but hard to put the batteries in. It was alot smaller than I expected too. Nice bright color and would be good for kids that love camping
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2012
item arrived quickly and is a thin led torch. It comes without the batteries but id say the picture online is misleading. Its not a twin pack there is just one being sold. Im sure my kids will love it and will soend many hours trying tho blind themselves
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Id give this no stars if i could! This arrived in ripped packaging with a £1 sticker attached when i paid a few pence over a pound for it! Very tacky and didnt work! Didnt bother sending it back as i didnt want to waste anymore money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
I got this as my son loves spongebob. The item is not supplied with batteries already in as stated but the battery compartment is screwed in not yet found a screw driver small enough so my son hasn't been able to use it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Paid for four and received Two, advertisement read 2 off SpongeBob Square Pants LED Torch Cost £0.49 P&P £0.98. Advertisement now changed. This is a RippYouOff company. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
I bought this item for my granddaughter as she is mad about SpongeBob ! It arrived promptly and I would definitely recommend it to friends and family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2012
Good product and bright light. Brought for my 5 year old daughter to use in the tent. Only issue is the batteries can pop out if the torch is shaken.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)