Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
10
Steve Irwin The Crocodile Hunter Vol1 - Most Dangerous Adventures
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£22.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 8 June 2017
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2017
great dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2013
my son brought this with his birthday money he loves it and watches it nearly every day. from the tv series. sadly missed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2017
Fast delivery and a great product for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2013
I thoroughly enjoyed watching Steve on television so purchased this box set - a really interesting, informative and enjoyable set of DVD's. If you enjoyed the television series they I think that you will definitely enjoy this set.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2014
Tataly awsum. Well funny in places. Totaly loved it big style. If you love steve irwin these dvds are deffinatly for you. They are very educational. This 3 dvd pack is deffo worth the money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2012
Excellent value for money, delivery bang on time, dvds provide plenty of vintage Steve and Terri Irwin footage, just makes the viewer feel so sad about losing this great conservationist so prematurely. On a personal note, could have done with more footage of his incredible encounters with venomous snakes - how did that guy get hold of these reptiles by the tail saying "C'mon, fella, I'm not going to hurt you" - I'M not going to hurt YOU???
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2013
I chose this product since Crocodile Hunter has long since disappeared from TV, Steve Irwin was and still is so inspirational.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2013
another bargain, it was great watching this collection, I never saw many of the episodes on TV so I was pleased with this. Another bargain, and delivery was quick.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2014
Great dvd set if you love steve irwin then you,ll love this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)