Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
839
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£3.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2017
An intriguing murder mystery. Didn't feel the murderer was totally convincing. Good ending.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
A wonderful book that keeps you wondering all the time who did it or is it all in her mind
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
Just having a job getting into the book. Still persevering. Will finish reading the book but not impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
I absolutely loved this book. Literally couldn't put it down! Beautifully written and I loved the different angles from which the story unfolded. By far the best book I have read in a long time and am going to download her second novel immediately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Great read, right to the end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed this book, the characters were believable and the end surprising and quick. I was disappointed by the ending.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Nice read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
Interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
Exciting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Loved this, well written, full of suspense, sting in the tale, left me sad , happy, and longing for more. Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse