Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2014
it's the only product my sister uses so it's the only product i buy her cos it brilliant like it says in it's name
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
This is such a great product. I find that after using some conditioners for a couple of weeks they stop doing anything for my hair but I have been using this product for around a month and each time I wash it out my hair is so smooth and the smell which is really nice, stays on my day all day long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2011
The above has been replaced with the illuminating liquid shine conditioner in all honesty is a very poor product it makes my hair feel heavy and sticky please bring back John Frieda Collection Brilliant Brunette Shine Shock
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2011
I have been trying to find shampoo and conditioner to make my hair feel glossy and look soft. But they would always make my hair oily and sticky.

Until i bought this product. It has completely transformed my hair! I love it! My hair is now shiny and very soft! Very pleased with the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
I have been using John Frieda Liquid shine shampoo and conditioner for several months now. I have thick hair and love how it makes my hair feel. Was quite surprised at some of the negative reviews, so I guess its up to the individual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
I like john frieda products but this was a let down, my hairdidn't feel smooth and conditioned, also I didn't really notice the illumination.Won't be buying again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
Leaves your hair so silky as I have got older my hair has got drier this product really works leaves your hair feeling radiant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
I do Love this product. It works really well for my long and thick hair .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
I've had these items lots of time, love it the best for my hair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
Good conditioner keeps hair nice and soft
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)