Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 31 March 2014
Good quality little two in one jigsaw. My 2year old grand daughter enjoys choosing which side of the jigsaw to do first and singing the wheels on the bus song whilst doing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2013
Great puzzle! Have brought quite a lot of orchard toys puzzles now and am always very happy with them as is my son! Arrived promptly, well packaged & good price! Thanks v much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2014
This is great puzzle for little ones. It is bright and colourful and keeps them entertained. The quality is good and just the right size for toddlers to learn to do jigsaws.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 April 2013
I am impressed by orchard products the quality is very good. It is so much fun for my 3 year old. He loves it and carries it everywhere when we travel. Keeps him occupied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2013
Brought for my 3 year old granddaughter .. She loved it.. The two sides make it a little more interesting than the usual jigsaw.. Good quality.. Happy with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2013
great jigsaw, particularly liked the idea of the two sided , humans and animals jigsaws. My grandson's favourite colour is yellow so he was pleased to complete it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2013
It's a great puzzle for little ones and if they like buses it will be even better! The fact that the two sides are different makes it even more interesting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2015
Has withstood lots of play from a toddler so great qquality.
I like the extra challenge of it being double-sided, which makes it stand out from others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2015
bought this puzzle for our grandson who 3 and bit he loved it pieces are very well made and strong he was able to put it together
on his own thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2013
easy to make, by my 3-year old son and fun as it has two pictures to make. Hard material so it doesn't break or wrinkle! We enjoy making again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here