Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
723
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£1.59+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 29 December 2016
Great movie and hours of fun!

We as a family love this movie and especially our ten year old daughter. As with most children she will likely watch this movie over and over so hours of fun for her and us!

Came well packaged and on time with no complaints from us!
Happy to recommend!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is a good film but... we ordered it in December 2014. The UV offer expired on 19/11/14 - you only find out when you receive the film! It is not declared on this website.

This is a good film. I am only telling you to save you the disappointment of finding out that you will only receive half of what you paid for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2016
loved it, watched it over and over again and again, and i am over 50
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
Everything you would wish from a Chistmassy film. Strong story and lovely ideas about Father Christmas and the challenge of delivering a present to every child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
One of the best Christmas films I've seen for a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Very Happy with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Was a present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
enjoyed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
good dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Enjoyed many times by the little folk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse