Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 August 2017
Does exactly what it should
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
Works perfectly with the Canon G25 and delivers about the same usage time at much less price. A good deal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Excellent replacement for device
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2011
Purchased this battery for a Canon camcorder, I was a bit worried whether it would have the same functionality and power as the original Canon. I can't report how long it will last after should a short period of use, but initially it works the same as the original. i.e. the recording time is recorded on the camera, it charges in the camera and actually records for a longer period than the original.

Therefore at a fraction of it's OE equivalent price, I would highly recommend this battery and you are getting a well known battery manufacturing brand name as well.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Having a Legria HF G25 I have spent alot of money on it. So i prefer to use a named brand when purchasing additional products. I'm happy to report this battery is just as good as the Canon original
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2012
Purchased for a canon HD camcorder (HFM46). This product was not recognized by my camcorder. As a result the battery level can not be monitored, but it does function nonetheless. There are other cheaper replacement batteries that are compatible with the the 40/400 series (or later) which may be more suitable, due to duracells shortcomings with updating there batteries. For this reason I only give the product a 2.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
mz original canon battery bp808 is on the same qualitz working time!!!!!!!!

highly recomended product!!!!!!!!! do not buy no name brand battery for such expensive camcorder!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2016
The charger for my Canon camcorder stopped working, so I looked for another charger (see other review) and while searching I saw this Duracel battery, so I bought both. The battery works well and lasts a lot longer than the original battery, as you would expect from a Duracel product, so well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
This is a very good Battery with long staying power when shooting video footage, better then the small batteries which come with most camcorders and cameras which only last around an hour if you are lucky? A really good quality Battery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Perfect replacement battery for my Legria G25, and at a fraction of the cost of authentic one from Canon, fully charged gives approximately 2 hours of use, would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)