Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
27
3.9 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2017
Bought this for a fancy dress party..... The dress fastening was velcro, as you'd expect for the price, but the fact it was at the front meant that it was covered by the apron, which worked well.
The apron was attached with a couple of small safety pins and a tie around the waist once the dress was on.... I love the headband!
In case you hadn't gathered, it's very short, though not indecently so, like some similar fancy dress items!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
i loved it very good for the money accept the nurses hat not great .but good fit x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Material is quite thin and the fit is small, luckily I accidentally bought the size up to what I wanted because it actually fits perfectly!
The sizes aren't mentioned on this page which I found annoying as I didn't know what I was getting but an xl was a 20-22 and a large was 16-18 according to packaging so assuming a medium is a 12-14 and a small is an 8-10.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2011
never write reviews but had to for this! was so impressed, for [] quid i expected something much tackier!
the material is lush, so comfy, and it is the perfect length - not so short you need to wear shorts underneath, but also not so long that it begins to look a bit weird, very happy with it! recommend xxxx
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2011
The costume was a perfect fit!
The only critisism i would make about this costume is that the collar doesn't stay down at the back and flicks up a bit.
Apart from that it's lovely, and I would reccomend it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
Finally found an outfit that actually fits me. Have tried lots of outfits supposedly to fit a size 20 but found them to be too small. This outfit even has room to move in. I recommend this to any larger lady looking for a fancy dress outfit
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
This outfit came today and Its great!
I brought it for Halloween in a weeks time, going as a zombie nurse and I think it will do the job just perfectly!
I was worried about the sizing and the material seen as its so cheap but I brought a small for my size 10/12 figure and it fits perfectly and gives you a great figure.

The only negative I could say about this outfit is that it is very short, it just covers my bum and is a bit see through but that shouldnt be a problem with extra thick white tights.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
Loved the costume! It was exactly how it was described and arrived 2 days before the predicted date! However for some people it may come a bit short and requires shorts underneath.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2017
As far as cheap costumes go, I am really impressed with this one. It is actually comfortable and looks good! It's not a one-wear costume, this one will go in my costume box and be worn for many years to come. I wouldn't consider it to be "naughty" - perhaps because I ordered a Large and I am usually a size Medium. It's not too short, and can be very respectable, or you can undo the velcro at the cleavage and make yourself look "naughty". The large would fit a size 12-14.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2011
Outfit arriveded promptly, but was very poor quality, returned as product was a bad fit. Definitely would not recommend to a friend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)