Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 20 March 2013
My bubu is now approaching the 2 year mark and I have to say these are the best out of a few that I have tried.
What makes the difference is what Pampers calls the MAX DRY technology (the tech word really makes me laugh) that you get with Pampers New Baby and Pampers Active Fit.
I have tried the Pampers Baby Dry (no max dry tech) because they tend to be cheaper and they do the job. no leakage, high absorbency but Active Fit Max dry stands better absorbency wise. with Max Dry The nappies do not inflate as much as with normal pampers, which means more comfort when moving or sleeping through the night. Also watch out: prices on Amazon change very often. I reckon they try to match the best offers out there in uk supermarket.
Two days ago 2 x pack of 66 was almost £24 , today it's £20 same as The offer at Asda. If not in a hurry Worth checking prices and getting yourself a real bargain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2012
Brilliant nappies. Much better than Huggies which seem to leak every chance they get. These don't irritate my son's skin even slightly either.
Have to applaud the delivary time here. I ordered these when I suddenly saw I only had 4 nappies left and was unable to get to a store at all and was in a total panic about how I was going to get nappies so soon. Luckily I have Amazon Prime and got Free Next Day Delivary on these, which arrived just in time. A total life saver!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2014
We have been using pampers with both our children and it is outpr loyal brand. We like them as they have been very reliable nappies, and every time the nursery tends to use a different brand, immediately the children got nappy rash and all sorts so we have been putnoff by other brands and their poor quality and leaking. Pampers has been serving us well for over 4 years and Amazon offers good discounts so we are very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 May 2017
Great price and prompt delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 July 2017
Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2012
nappies at the end of the day are nappies. these ones are the only ones ivr fpund which help keep nappy rash to a minimum. other brands and other pam,pers ones give awful rashes and not much can be done to change this other than switching nappy. although the sizes arent big bum friendly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2013
Can't see past pampers - daughter has very sensitive skin and Huggies nappy bring her out in a terrible rash! Pampers keep her dry and comfortable although we change into baby dry for bedtime!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2013
Pampers Active Fit nappies are fab, my baby can sleep all night without a leak (15 hours sometimes!), they never leak unless I leave them on him whilst he sits in his high chair for breakfast too long, having not changed the night-time nappy, which is fab and the ONLY nappy I've tried that I can reliably leave him in on long car journeys and over night. Brilliant and highly recommended especially for the price on Amazon, as can be quite expensive in shops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2014
pampers always been a good purchase. Best for little bums. Would not buy any other brand than that. it was a bargain price on amazon also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2013
Excellent product. The fit was perfect for baby and the price was very very reasonable. I will certainly be buying this product again through Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)