Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Paperwhite Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
21
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2012
This film is very funny because it is part of the American pie franchise but has no connection to the original characters so it gives you a good new opening when I first watched this I thought it wasn't funny then i watched it again and it was better
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
i loved this film its was very good and i will keep looking for more like this to buy thanks
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Extremely poor. Comedy and laughs in this films are non existent, don't get me wrong I loved American pie and other films in the teen comedy genre, but this was awful
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
Another american frat boy offering. Some gags, some flashes of nudity here and there, nothing stunning.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
The only hole i could think of while whatching this dvd was a hole to put it in.Very poor standard.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2012
it a ok film but its not as good as the rest of the set , it should just be one on its own then it might be better , but to me its not as funny as the rest of the set ,
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
I seen this movie whilst browsing through amazon and i had never heard of it before so i said to hell with it il buy the old bugger. It was a terrible movie but i gave 5 stars because amazon did what i asked them to do :) ammmm yeah it was a terrible movie :P
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
A great product & speedy delivery - thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
All very good, Thank You very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2016
dvd in good working order
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)