Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
19
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2014
Very reliable product. Hard wearing and well made this lead will last a long time. I used to have a small retractable lead but with a fast growing labrador pup it wasn't cutting it. Was also advised by a dog trainer that retractable leads weren't great for training / walking dogs so I bought this.

The handle is padded, lead is well stitched and the metal clip is very strong and robust. The quality and feel is truly excellent. I would suggest that this is only suitable for medium-to-large dogs. Given its heavy-ish sturdy feel it may be a bit over the top for small dogs and puppies. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
Lovely dog lead at £10.99 ............. unfortunately the postage on this item was £3.30 as it was delivered in a box measuring 24ins x 14ins x 4ins plus 22ft of brown paper. This item would be better purchased elsewhere due to postage charges.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Brought this to go with the collar, and am so pleased with it. Love the colour and pattern, but even more so, the quality of the lead is excellent. Lovely soft handle, strong lead and brilliant clasp to attach it to the collar. Will definitely buy another Red Dingo lead and collar when our cocker spaniel needs a new one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
This is the second lead I have bought and as with all red dingo products I love it. They look really nice and are very strong with the most comfortable handle. I recommend this seller and would use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
Purchased for new puppy and after only two or three uses the clip stopped working and on a walk the puppy got off the lead, could have been potentially dangerous. Maybe I was unlucky and had a faulty item. Returned anyway for refund.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Lead good quality very comfortable 2 hold no cutting into my hand when walking my handsome pup and the lead is very smart and strong. Just what u need 4 a boisterous pup...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
Exactly as described. Looks great with matching collar. Delivered quickly. I am very pleased with the quality it is perfect for my 4 month old Maltese.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Super quality dog lead with comfortable padded handle. A bit longer than the average lead and nice and robust for my lively Boxer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
Good quality leash - clip is well made and looks like it will last for a long time. Keeps my dog under control so can't complain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
a well made well designed dog lead sturdy construction good colour and pattern easy to clean a good purchase !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)