Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
86
4.4 out of 5 stars
Yankee Candle "Baby Powder" Scent Plug Refills, White
Style Name: Baby Powder|Change
Price:£6.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


VINE VOICEon 13 October 2017
I was keen to try something different from the usual "home grown" plug diffusers and bought this Yankee Red Raspberry version to fit a Yankee Candle plug holder. The fragrance is poignant although it's a little artificial smelling rather than being subtle and natural - in my view the smell is more akin to cherry than raspberry. The two pack is reasonable value and I'll be trying some more from the range.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2017
These are the perfect fragrance for floral lovers. The throw in these refills are one of the best out of the Yankee range but not overwhelming.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
I give it 3 as to me it smells very chemically, possibly the newness of the plu. Also in my opinion, it doesn't smell like baby powder, some reviews said smells like Johnsons nope, not for me I stick to glade, airwick in future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2017
Beautiful scent last a long time within room, first time of using this one. Would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2017
Dispatched on Sunday arrived today (Wednesday) Well packed just plugged it in an smells lovely. Highly Recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 June 2017
This doesn't smell anything like the candle, it is very powdery and sweet like an aerosol room freshener.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2017
Beautiful smell..however item came damaged in the post and one of the bottles had broke and arrived empty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2017
Came quick love the smell. Could be more stronger for my liking but good still
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2017
Excellent product which you don't have to keep switched on all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2017
Happy with this,Christmas present for my mum
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)