Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars
9
3.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2013
bought it as a first rally game for my sons. they cannot play two players. each round lasts a lifetime and the landscapes are very repetitive. The overall game play is poor. The challenge gets very boring after just a few rounds. Having to sit and watch your brother drive a basic circuit continuously for a number of minutes before you take a turn turned my boys right off it within two hours. I think it was one of the worst wii games we have ever purchased. other potential purchasers beware!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2012
okay for a race enthusiast. who likes playing on own. I thought you could race each other so was disappointing
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
Im sure this was good on the day it came out, otherwise the play is a bit boring, better racing games out there...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2011
Was purchased as a gift for a new Wii player. It arrived on time before Christmas, despite the bad weather and has .been enjoyed tremendously
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
cannot make it play on Wii.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
discs worked perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
lots of fun, good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2011
I expected to have fun with it, having read the description of this Wii game and looking at the pictures, but in this Rally Racer Wii game box I received a rather different racing game with old fusion F1 cars, nothing like what it shows and describes on the box. May be I was just unlucky with this purchase:(
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£24.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)