Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
128
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 20 May 2017
wanted a large case plenty of air flow and something with credibility, this case has been great for my new build, really easy to work in. yes its big but really stable, no rattling
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
A great looking case, but, to be honest it was a little hard to install hardware. I wanted a PC to sit on my desktop and wanted something a little different to the normal tower unit and this fitted the bill. A tower would have been much easier to work on, but, the Haf XB EVO looks amazing, the xswap drive bays are very handy and the case is very well built, this is my second Cooler Mastercase and I can highly recommend both Cooler Master and the HAF XB EVO even though this case can be a little fiddly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
great case but let down by bad instructions, so small I could not read them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2017
A good old fashion beast of a tower unit with plenty of fans. Some interesting lighting effects too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
nice case very versatile..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
A+++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2017
Great case, easy to install components and manage cables.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2017
Transplanted my current build from an ageing Antec case in about 20 minutes. Almost too easy to build in this case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
It's a great case with a lot of room for customisation; still using the same case in 2017.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2016
This case has loads of space for graphics cards, RAM, HDDs and motherboards. The hard drive swap-out system is so easy to use and I just keep my backup hard drives in their caddies for ease of use and access, only taking mere seconds to pop back in the case and reconnect. The air-flow is superior to anything I've used before, maintaining a cool computer even when I'm running graphics and CPU-intensive games.

Pros:

-Superior air flow throughout the case.
-Multiple fan options for an exhaust where you need it.
-Direct air flow and cooling straight on to the graphics card from side vent/fan and guide.
-Optional air-guidance straight to the graphics card with the tunnel.
-Air filters on air intakes.
-Easily removed covers for PCI-E slots on the back of the case.
-Modular design for hard drives and SSDs.
-Brilliant cable management with back panel to take them all away.
-Water cooling compatible.

Cons:

-Somewhat expensive.
-Has an American feel to it (such as a "safety" slide to stop you accidentally pressing the off switch on the front)...
-???
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)