Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 25 September 2017
This book provides several good exercises for reducing shoulder pain either via stretching or muscle toning. Not all exercises are well explained or recommendable for everbody,but I'm sure the user will find at least five that will work for her/him.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2017
Have a frozen shoulder and this book has helped me understand, but I could see how some of the exercises could be refined or re-defined.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2017
I was a little disappointed. It contains exercises and prescriptions for specific sports but not for particular problems. I had to work it out for myself.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2017
You need to be quite fit and flexible to do these exercises
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2017
Well set out and comprehensive exercises
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2017
Really interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2017
...should have special chapter for injuries...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2017
Good book for manual Therapists
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2013
Just what you need with a frozen shoulder. It has been very useful and easy to follow. Highly reccommended.Foam Roller Workbook and The Anatomy of Stretching books were in the great offer - so got them as I need them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2017
Just what I was after - thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)