Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2017
GREAT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Good variety of fuse strengths in this packet. Very handy to keep a stock of fuses at home and the price of £1.22 with free delivery is inexpensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
cheap and go
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2012
Nothing exciting. It's a pack of fuses - handy to keep around the house. Good mix of the different amp fuses and they were delivered fast and packed well in a Jiffy bag.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2012
Don't know what else I can say about them, they come in a clear plastic bag and they arrived on time. Exactly what it say there will be and they all work well
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2012
It was so easy to order the fuses. I had used the last one and thought I would never remember to get fuses. Amazon was the easiest way to do it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2012
It was a very straightforward experience. The fuses where what I had ordered, and they arrived in very good time!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Love smacks of emotion. not much of that involved in fuses. 10/10 100% 5stars just means it was a no hassle spot on transaction.
they arrived Very quickly. not much to say about the packaging - it was adequate.
the price was reasonable -especially considering I didn't have to traipse to the store to get them.
The assorted selection suits my requirements perfectly. Hopefully I'll not need to use them all too soon. (have I just tempted fate?)
the little baggie they come in can be pinned to the kitchen peg board or magnetted to the fridge so I always know where they are.
The first (and only one so far) I used has done the job. I haven't proof tested the rest I'm just assuming they as good as the first.
ACID TEST: would I buy again - Yes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2012
Couldn't believe the price and when they arrived next day too, was even more amazed! Excellent service :) I admit I only needed the 13 amp fuse at the time, but you never know when the others will come in handy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)