Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
106
4.5 out of 5 stars
The Guitarist
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 9 October 2017
Lovely music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
Enjoyed everyminute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Just love his music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
This is great, Thanks Craig. I listen to this loads.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2010
This is relaxing music for guitar fans, and two tracks in particular will make good backround music for home videos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2010
A stunning album and wonderful arrangements, what a joy. As someone who plays the piano, (badly I admit, I blame the varifocals) to hear arrangements of some of my favorite classical piano pieces arranged for the guitar is like hearing the music played for the very first time. A brilliant album (I cannot wait for the next one) by a great guitarist.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2010
As soon as you press the play button the music envelops you.The mix is a pleasant combination of well known tunes and relaxing melodies perfectly executed and with the accompliment of other instruments skillfully harmonised with the guitar.
Just play it when at the computer or working around the house and time will fly by.
Well worth getting and you don't get tired of letting it play over and over in the player especially in the car when stuck in traffic.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2010
I love this album. It has a lovely mix of recognisable pieces and I listened to it a few times over when I first got it - it's mellow and relaxing and perfect for the summer. I am going to get several copies to give as gifts as I have a few family birthdays over the summer.

Don't miss out!!
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2010
This has to be the most relaxing collection of music that I have heard in a long time. If you need to unwind after a stressful day then this is the music for you.Craig Ogden has managed to craft some simple pieces of music and make them magical. Everyone has become a firm favourite but the best has to be track 12 simple Serenade.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2010
If classical guitar music is your thing then this is a must have. I have played it many times at work and it has finally found it's way home. Some of the music is to listen to and some to sing along with, if you know the words, or you can just hum. It's also good for relaxing and shutting your eyes for a few minutes - not at work though!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)