Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 August 2015
All good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2010
Brilliant - solid, sturdy, and with the way it locks - very waterproof. My windsurfing adventures look great. Even with multiple heavy falls at high speed and the mast hitting me on the head (where the camera was strapped on) no damage and great film footage.

The review about the broken clasp is not this product (it doesn't have one) but the actual Camera. Mine too came broken. Amazon were great about it though.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2010
For all Veho Muvi users this item is a MUST have! I took it with me snorkeling in Hanauma Bay in Hawaii and works perfect! Sealed unit and took clear video of the coral fishes and at the swimming pool.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2010
I'm just returning mine to the seller. First time out of the box and the clip broke in two, and I was only clipping it onto a twig! Can't imagine how it could perform well under extreme sports conditions. The actual case looks very sturdy and well-made, but the whole product is let down badly by a cheap and flimsy clip.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2010
Nice idea but 1) its really expensive 2) I've had two of these and the clip has broken on both of them. A design fault that I'm surpised wasn't found in production.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
This does exactly what you'd expect, I read some of the comments about issue with turning it on before putting it in the case but other than the effect the case has on the sound - obviously the microphone is enclosed in the case too so picks up little other than a bit of a whirr which - but what else would you expect?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
The Veho waterproof case holds the camera firmly and the camera takes god photos through the case.
I used the case to stop dirt, rather than water getting on the camera, and it has done this well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Looks the part. Protects the camera really well. Comes with several mounting options. Camera fits snug inside.
Not tried it underwater yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2011
Does exactly what you expect it to and the sound still gets through despite keeping the water out. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
Nice, compact piece of equipment that looks well made!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here