Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
77
4.3 out of 5 stars
Outta This World
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.03+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 6 November 2017
good album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Good album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2010
It was the other 1 star review on this album which pursuaded me to write a review.
I'm not JLS's number 1 fan but their songs are catchy and up-beat and they all have great voices.
Whether its as good as their 1st album is debatable but all-in-all I think JLS have done very well post X-factor and have established themselves as a regular on the British music scene.
11 Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2010
I am writing this review to redress the balance from people who leave lousy reviews for music they have no interest in. If you dont have constructive comments to make ignore it and get a life. These guys make good pop music and thats it, at least they can sing and they show some talent unlike many - they currently can do no wrong and good luck to them. The first CD was good with some great moments and this appears to be its equal. Good on you guys.
33 Comments| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2010
This altbum does exactly what it says on the tin. Full of catchy pop tunes and the odd ballad.However the R&B vibe of some of the last album seems to be gone which is a shame.Having said that the tunes are catchy and have an up tempo dance beat. If your a JLS fan then i would highly recommend this album.
11 Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2012
Yes, JLS never fails to deliver good clean music for the young "My house has talent" stars of today! I will encourage parents to make this band a primary choice due to JLS remaining a good role model in todays world, 100% talented artists and 5 stars for the product overall, Very happy Dad and a well entertained daughter!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2010
it is a very entertaining album for when you cuddle up to the loved ones.
You can dance around and enjoy, i personally love it because it suits all of my moods.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2010
I love it! Sounds better after every time I listen to it - and even better after their concert last night!!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2010
well a previous reviewer has stated only hysterical school girls would buy this album?? as a 26 year old married mother of 2 im am far from that stereotype, and i LOVED the album!!
i am a JLS fan and i preordered the album, its has a comfortable balance of different styles including ballads, clubby and pop. its full of catchy songs which i find it hard not to have a little dance to.
an added bonus is that the JLS boys wrote all but 1 of the songs on the album so it shows that they are expanding their creative talents.
all in all an enjoyable easy listening album!!!
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2010
I really love this album, I wasn't exactly too sure at first because it is completely different to their first album.
but I love the JLS boys, and their music has been amazing.. although the club is alive wasn't exactly one of their best hits, I like it now though.

I love this new album as I am into dance, upbeat music and this album produces this kind of music. It does have R&B on as well though. They are very catchy and they get stuck in your head, you are singing them for days.
Eyes Wide Shut, Better For You and Love At War are absolutely amazing, my favourite songs on the album, they are the more dance songs on the album.
Work, Superhero and I Know What She Like are more the R&B side of the album, i love them as well :)

The only song I am not too keen on is That's Where I'm Coming From, but apart from that the rest of album is great.

if you liked JLS' first album, then you should definetely give this one a listen, i have had it on repeat for a week! They have tried a mixture of genre's and there is something for everyone. They have done themselves proud!

can't wait to go see them in tour!
xxx
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)