Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 May 2014
She was most chuffed and expect she will be with such a quality product. thats your lot folks farewell all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
many thanks - great item .puzzles are good - some easy - some more difficult great fun.love the theme song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Once again my sister in law purchased this through me and has had many hours of enjoyment with it . Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
It arrived well before the date stated and it is good to play except when you get stuck. It's addictive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
THESE GAMES KEEP MY DAUGHTER AMUSED FOR HOURS WHICH IS ALWAYS A GOOD THING HA HA A VERY GOOD BUY THANKS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
My teenage daughter simply loves these games. She enjoys cracking the many different puzzles and codes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2011
This game was just what i was looking for lots of fum great for all the family to play with thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Professor Layton would have no complaints eiother. Delivery fast, great condition and good puzzles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
A little heave on the maths side. Not good if you have discalculous.
A fun game though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
perfect now i have the game i can put this can be put in my collection and get the rest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)