Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Wii Party
Format: Video Game|Change
Price:£22.99+ Free shipping


on 13 December 2016
Great selection of games for the whole family, includes older and younger members alike, recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2011
bought this game for my daughters 6th birthday
she luvs it so do the rest of the family

her favourite game is spin-off - you spin a big wheel - looks like the wheel from wheel of fortune the person to get the most medals wins. you compete in mini games to earn them , also the wheel has various different things you can collect a certain amount of medals etc

there is also ;-

board game island - u roll a dice and move spaces around the island certain spaces you land on mean different things you also play mini games

globe trotter - you move around the world picking cards to move spaces

there are other games to there are so many games to choose from endless from

we love this game so much i play with my daughter great fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 April 2016
WOW!
How did we ever survive boring wet holidays without this?
Loads of short games, player can be single, double , triple or four.
Play against others or as a team. Can set game time so can play for an hour across several games.
Games vary but there's something for everybody and for all ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2017
took longer to arrive, but as described and great fun
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2012
This is without a doubt the best game I have bought for the wii. I bought it for my daughter who is seven years old and she has had hours and hours of fun with it. There is a massive range of games available to play on the game and is suitable for all the family. The fun is endless. Its a game she will never get bored with too. Excellent value for money. The games are easy to explain and there are not too many instructions you have to read like most other games. I would recommend this game for all ages and both boys and girls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2017
Keeps kids entertained for a long time. They love it!!! Also great to play as a family!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2014
My daughter loves this! She would play it at her Nana's when she visited from the age of 5. it has so many different games to play that most will find something to enjoy. Daughter is 7 now and is delighted to have her own copy. She finds her way around and plays games well without any assistance required and would recommend for age 6 and above.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2012
My children have had endless fun with this game. There are lots of different minigames, and a board game which involves minigames, ensuring no-one gets left behind as there's a good element of chance as well as skill. My son plays against the computer at stupid o'clock when he wakes up, and he, his sister and random neighbours teenagers all seem to be able to play together. The only trouble is the volume, as they get so excited! Make sure you have plenty of wii remotes though, as everyone will want to join in! And plenty of time, as several of the games take a long time to play (up to an hour for some, if you have 3 or 4 people playing!). Definitely get this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2014
this I bought as a family game for the holiday season. Always buy a family orientated game whether a computerised game or board game. we had such a laugh with this. plenty of choice for unusal challenges. may be not challenging enough for computor game whizz kids. It suited us fine. Even my 75yrs young mother enjoyed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2010
Got this for Xmas and were not disappointed.

A fab range of games for all ages, and they aren't too long either so you don't get bored with the same thing.

Very happy I waited for the version to come out without the Wiimote as I already had 4!

Highly recommended game that every Wii owner should have.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)