Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
18
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.94+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2014
No problems, as described traditional love heart sweets - tiny packets. I made personalised labels for them as part of a hen party bag, but labels were absolutely fine as they were if you don't want to go to that trouble!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2016
These arrived quickly!! I was sceptical about ordering these online due to the possibility of them getting squashed or ruined in transit! I didn't need to worry at all, they arrived in a sturdy cardboard box in pristine condition.

Brilliant, I adore love hearts and these mini rolls were perfect for a few gift/favour boxes I was creating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
We bought several items more than a week before my daughters birthday. Everything else arrived within a few days. This item turned up nearly a month later. My advice, go to the local shop and buy them there for a few pence more though guaranteed to have them when you need them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Not alot to say really, love hearts are love hearts, they came in a clear bag and i sprinkled them throughout my best friends birthday bag just as an added touch, and would defo buy from this seller again :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Looking forward to using these mini rolls as little gifts in my daughter's Advent calendar this year. She hasn't come across Love Hearts yet and I think she'll love them. Great service, too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Brilliant turn around. Ordered an two days later they arrived. Brilliant for kids or lil munchys when your a bit high
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
VERY GOOD! LIKE THESE A LOT WOULD LIKE IF THEY WERE A LITTLE BIGGER BUT A LOT OF FUN.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
No problem with order, sweets as expected, would order again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
As expected with great service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2017
I recieved only 8 of these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here