Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 19 February 2017
Got this for my wife. She likes it but said that she is glad it was the cheapest one available as it doesn't appear to be really high quality.
The small plain part, as noted by other reviewers, is not that big and isn't a real issue.
There is no hallmark so I don't believe it is made from high quality material.

Ok under £10 but wouldn't want to pay much more than that!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2017
There is no mark like 925 silver. Result: not certain about the metal or purity and this statement is a necessary one for a ring -1*

I believe is silver and the thickness is good, but not certain.

There is a bad finish where the ring is closed and this another sort of statement. -2*

If the producers charge for such a workmanship we as clients do appreciate to rate -1*

The result is 1* because there are no more to deduct.

This * is for design that could have been lovely if made decent.

Heritage deserves -5* as seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2017
The reason for a one star has nothing to do with the product itself... In fact, I think it is beautifully made. The low rating is due to having to return it as it is smaller than my usual size and instead of being refunded for the price I paid for, which was £ 17.79, I only received £13.80 back. For this reason, I this reason only, I do not want to buy another one. Really disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2017
Very nice, good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2017
My partner like this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2012
Lovely little ring, solid and nicely made, excellent value for the money. Arrived in quick time. Much better quality than other rings at this price.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2017
Looks really good but loses shape quite easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2015
It looks the part but bends really easily. Eventually it snapped!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2017
Excellent, quick delivery, no problems - fine product, fair price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2012
This ring looks nice and is very comfortable to wear. Looks stylish and up to date so would really suit any age range. If anything, there is a small break in the Celtic design look that is just plain silver and this would probably be better if the design continued the whole way around the ring - I tend to wear the silver solid bit looking downwards so it's not too noticeable. Great to wear on a daily basis
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here