Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

2.7 out of 5 stars
30
2.7 out of 5 stars
Style: Hippo|Size: Junior|Change
Price:£7.60 - £16.58


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 March 2016
One star for 10 minute play, absolute rubbish, supervised play managed to chew hole in head immediate access to stuffing very disappointing after much research into product. Tibetan Terrier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
it's been less than a month since I bought this. It was expensive but I thought it was tough and likely to last it would be worth the money. The squeaker was too close to the surface and tonight my Bedoodle puppy had the squeaky and half the hippo's intestines spread all over the living room floor!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
This was supposed to be extra tough but it was destroyed by our Labrador within two weeks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
Didn't even last two hours with a 14 week old puppy. She ripped it's face off with ease. Cute toy but in no way is it tough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Bought in March as a Birthday present for a 6yr old Staffy Still going strong...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2016
Lasted 10 minutes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
Destroyed within minutes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2012
HIPPO 20cm CUDDLY SOFT TOYwhat a complete waste of money,really disgusted in price for so little,i could have brought same product at a company called JTF for £2-99p,the quality is no difference in either toy,will be very careful if i buy anything again from this sellor..first time i have been let down on buying anything off amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
A waste of money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)