Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2011
Hi great pack as there are three wheels included. Easy to insert Wii remote but have to be carefull and not force remote in to connection slot (might need to wiggle it slightly). Light weight product. Would recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2012
IT IS SOOOOOOOO GOOD MAKES THE GAME SO MUCH BETER TO PLAY...!!! is there a way i can buy one more please tell me you sell just one cant leave a family member out can we haha amazing tho everyone need these wheels

iv told everyone where i got them from.!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2010
at last we can all race each other, feel the rumble!..Decent set of steering wheels, the Wii remotes fit snugly and the blue grips help to maintain hold on the wheel, nicely weight balanced too!..recommended
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
Nice quality, can't fault them. One star less because they are a dark blue/purple which disappointed my son as that's what drew him to choosing these Wii wheels over others on the market.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2011
I was not a believer that plastic attachments for the wii remote outside of the zapper and guitar hero were any good, but I have now been proven wrong and highly recommend all Wii players get racing games with this brand and quality!

Jace the face
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
They do the job but the remotes do not fit into them as well as the mariokart wheel. Its also hard to press B whilst using them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
great value for money - and work perfectly with Wii motes, making driving games much easier for the little ones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Excellent buy very good quality, great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Very good product well packaged works great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2012
Wheel Black Triple Pack Motion plus Compatible (Wii)

Took a little while to get used to but bought these to use with Cars 2 and make playing the game great fun to play. There is about a half second delay between moving the wheel and the car moving but do not notice this too much when you get used to the game as learn to anpicipate what is coming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)