Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
95
4.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2017
Love this great price and quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Absolutely lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
Really nice, arrived super quick, great buy, boyfriend loved it, can't fault it. Will definitely buy more for him. Hope this helps
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
Really attractive. The inside colour is fresh and bright
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2017
good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Arrived quickly - very nice thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Absolutely perfect, great item and would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2011
this lovely leather box is perfect present for any man who needs somewhere to store cufflinks! high quality and same as you can buy in the shops -but saves stepping foot into the shops!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2011
nice, elegant, small. Does exactly what it is meant to do. Good quality or the price. Would recommend. Actually found this type of product hard to find..
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2011
Unbelievable! I am not kidding, I ordered it yesterday 4pm (!!) and it is already here (Central London), not even 20 hours later (although I have taken the standard free of charge delivery)! The box itself looks so much more expensive than it actually is! Before I was wondering the whole time how it can be locked - by a snap fastener.
I can just recommend it to everyone!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)