Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
35
4.3 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2015
It's not as good as others from him but it has grown on me nicely. Worth getting for a few quid but not full CD price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Great Song, Great Sound, Great Artist, Great Art work, Sounds great any time of the day on your own or with friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2012
soso great always on repeat in my phone or stereo. Thos is one album that won't go quietly- turn it up, up, up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2011
This is a the best album by far and for any Example fan and should be included in their colection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Bought this album for the 'dirty face' track, love it, rest of the album is quite good too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
I like this album and it has some great tracks but a coupe are a little too heavy for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Fabulous album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2010
I bought this album as I really liked the singles 'Watch The Sun Come Up', 'Won't Go Quietly' and 'Kickstarts'.

I'm now wishing that I'd only downloaded these songs, instead of bought the whole album. In my opinion those 3 tracks are the only good ones on the album, everything else seems to be bland and they all just blend into one. I was expecting something much more from Example. I think that some of the lyrics are lazy and cliche. Based on the singles, he could have done much better. Dissapointing effort.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Great Album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2010
great production, good fun summer stuff, so many hits on here already and the latest release 'Wont go Quietly' along with 'Last ones standing' are fantastic. Calvin Harris involved in this project also, definitely worth buying, along with Plan B one of the best I've heard this year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)