Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2017
awful quality black falling off nearly streaight away to silver
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
I spent a really long time searching the shops for plain matt black earrings for a chap. All the girl ones were too shiny and pretty for a big hairy guy. These studs are small enough to be subtle and big enough for his big hands to put in and take out. I am very pleased with them. My only concern is that as they are such a good price, I may have got what I paid for, but only time will tell how long they last
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2012
Came on time, impressed with the items, wrapped and packaged well, look very good when wearing them too! Cannot fault them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
I originally bought these in 2010 but after one thing or another I ended up losing them. I recently bought a second set as they're such good quality, look good and don't hurt your ears. I will no doubt be buying more in the future if I lose this pair. I would thoroughly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
There's not much to say other than having used these for a few months, they have proven to be quality items. Unlike other studs I've tried the black colour has not worn down or flaked off with normal use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
These are really good quality for the money and look really smart in my son's ear. I was worried they might irritate him but he's had them in for a month and his ear is fine. Quick delivery too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
They are a good size, slightly shinier than I thought but they look good. However the backs are pretty tight to get off and surprisingly they can be worn by women!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
Brilliant chunky, mini marvels that look really cool.
The shaft is a tad long for sleeping with them on, I feel; but that`s a minor quibble.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
good quality, good size, good quality and i really love them. would get more and would buy them as presents.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
I have worn these since arriving and have found to be comfy and well made..and they look good in the ears
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)