Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 November 2014
Its ok for a kids storage box, but not the quality i expected. The plastic is cheap and will soon split and crack after being played with by a 2 year old. The fitting of the lid too is a bit poor. Its not worth the price, and had i seen it in a shop, i wouldn't of bought it. Save your money and buy one of the "lego head" storage tubs instead, more expensive but far better quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2012
This is a nice bin for kids' bedrooms. the lid doesn't fit as well as I would have expected, but it's okay.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
Bought it for our son's nursery. As part of the Lego themed decor. Suits his room well. However we dis not find other Lego storage units bought with this bin to be useful as they were not as big as we thought
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
Grandson was delighted with this item. He is using it as a waste bin in his bedroom. It is a good size and versatile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
my son uses this to store the lego he has that doesnt form part of his lego city
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
had to return first one as lid not fit well but second one fits well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2017
Great product. Looks good in my sons bedroom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
great trendy item son loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
Perfect for storing lego
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Perfect for kids room!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)