Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 July 2015
Love this!! 5 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
Good price, really good size, holds loads of Lego, really happy with it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
The product is fine, and I would have been quite happy, but I'm very annoyed at the rather misleading inclusion of the video in the page for this item. It shows a slightly different product, with sorter trays. This product does not have that, and in fact the version which does costs more than twice as much!

I consider this a kind of false advertising, and I hope that the seller will remove the video for this reason.
11 Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
Love this item I've bought for grand kids for Christmas. Fast and efficient service thank you. Looks good and can't wait to use it. Great size will fit lots of Lego in.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
It's a giant lego head to store stuff in. How much more of a reason do you need? It deserves a 5-star rating just for that! Kids and big-kids will love it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
hello lego fans this head is great and has lots of storage for your lego to go in. it has a lovely smile on it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
love these it is the third one i have brought for presents great fun for all ages to store things
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
My 2 year old daughter loves this large girl storage head. It's a good size and we use it to store her potato head collection...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Fits loads of lego and some duplo & my girls love it. Looks nice in the bedroom also.
Would defo recommend them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2010
It looks bigger than expected and looks hard-to-break in case of falling. It closes strong, so to open the top you have to grab the bottom part.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)